!!! SURPRISE !!!

One of the coolest things about trading ATC’s is the opportunity it provides to meet many people from all around the world. I have met some very wonderful people, who are talented and use those talents to impact the world of art. These little cards pack a BIG punch, when they arrive out of the blue. There is nothing sweeter than opening the mailbox to find an envie packed with treasures from a friend, who values the small canvas as much as I do. Here is what I received this week from my friend Kelli–


Thanks Kelli–I just love ’em and you can count on them being an awesome addition to my collection.

This entry was posted in mailbox, surprise by Christy. Bookmark the permalink.

About Christy

I am a papercrafter who attempts to view life at a tricycle pace. If you are in a hurry don't ask me for directions. I love making art to swap, especially retro art. Creating is fun, but creating for the purpose of sharing is fulfilling.

3 thoughts on “!!! SURPRISE !!!

  1. the surprise is MINE too!!!!!! oh how nice of you to do this Christy!!!!! I am flattered once again!!! Brought an immediate smile to my face!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

