Splish-Splish..

Splish-Splish, I was takin’ a bath,

Long about a Saturday night.

A rub-a-dub, just relaxin’ in the tub;

Thinkin’ everything was alright!

Saved this inchie to show you on Saturday, because I love that Splish-Splish song. There is something to be said for taking a few minutes out of the weekend to just relax.

This elephant is standing in a puddle of water that was coated with clear epoxy, and the flying drops of water are stickled with clear glitter. The arrow in the corner is just to remind the elephant that although, bathtime is fun, there is the purpose of cleaning up!

Enjoy your Splish-Splish Saturday!
This entry was posted in inchie, saturday bath by Christy. Bookmark the permalink.

About Christy

I am a papercrafter who attempts to view life at a tricycle pace. If you are in a hurry don't ask me for directions. I love making art to swap, especially retro art. Creating is fun, but creating for the purpose of sharing is fulfilling.

7 thoughts on “Splish-Splish..

  1. This is so cute! I am so inchie challenged most days. You are forcing me to try and use some inchies on some cards because yours are just adorable!

  2. Oops, that last comment was me.
    I don’t have a blog or a glob.
    Sorry, I’m not used to all the extra steps to post.

Leave a Reply

