!! Just Ordered !! (Tingtura Design)

I am always on the hunt for new images that are different and can capture the best of the imagination. When I purchase new images, I tend to search and search, with the idea of getting just the right image with just the right “artful” look.

Here is a link to the images that I have stumbled upon and am already in love! Just can’t wait to get these in my hands and to begin inking them up. I spend months and months searching for the best image deserving of my hard earned money, and then once I order, I have no patience in waiting for them to arrive in the mailbox. 😉

http://shop.textalk.se/en/artgrp.php?id=6263&grp=133179

I ended up buying…

Pirate Captain
Scheming Girl
Pig Standing
Tough Girl – NEW VERSION

Check them out!
Enjoy browsing the webshop listed above, and hopefully you find a few images to put in that ole’ shopping basket. Let me know if you order something–I would love to know what YOU picked out.

This entry was posted in Ordering, Tingtura Design by Christy. Bookmark the permalink.

About Christy

I am a papercrafter who attempts to view life at a tricycle pace. If you are in a hurry don't ask me for directions. I love making art to swap, especially retro art. Creating is fun, but creating for the purpose of sharing is fulfilling.

3 thoughts on “!! Just Ordered !! (Tingtura Design)

Leave a Reply

