Time To Share Penny Candy

A penny is worth one cent, and an inchie is one inch, so by blog penny candy is up for grabs. My 100 inchies are signed, sealed and delivered. So what does that mean? CeLeBrAtIoN!!! It is time for you to leave a comment and win the 4 inchies posted above. All names, of comment leavers, will be placed into a drawing………….and you never know—-it could be YOU!! So leave some of your thoughts, and this drawing will take place on April 18, 2009. Good Luck!

This entry was posted in Give-Away Inchies by Christy. Bookmark the permalink.

About Christy

I am a papercrafter who attempts to view life at a tricycle pace. If you are in a hurry don't ask me for directions. I love making art to swap, especially retro art. Creating is fun, but creating for the purpose of sharing is fulfilling.

8 thoughts on “Time To Share Penny Candy

  1. wow! congrads on completing your inchies! and thanks for the opportunity to win the adorable ones youve posted here on your blog!

  2. Christy;

    I’ve lost your address, please email me about your blog candy!

    I’ll get it out this week. Sorry my email crashed. If you are reading this and know Christy, please send her an email to let her know I’m looking for her!

    Thanks!

    ms.rhetta@verizon.net

  3. Pick me Pick me! 🙂 I noticed everyone else left nice comments, I hope this doesn’t exclude me from the drawing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

